After June, you can request for your account to be removed directly on your page.
From any page, click your profile photo in the top right corner and choose Settings, scroll down to Delete Account and choose Yes, I would like to delete my account.
If you would like to remove your account permanently on Connect Job before June, do note the following.
Once your account is deleted, companies would not be able to find your profile and you will not be matched to jobs that match your profile. You will also not receive any emails related to our services and updates.
In the event you would like to use the Connect Job service again you would need to re-register and fill in your profile again.
Once done, we will process your request within 7 working days.
If you agree to the conditions above you may fill in this form.
This does not apply to unverified TOP CAREER accounts. Please refer to that here.